aunwr logo

Australian Groups & Local Organisers 2019

National Committee
Margaret Patterson – National Organiser
m.patterson7@bigpond.com
Trish Crimean - Vice National Organiser
trishcrimean@gmail.com
Monique Rueger - National Secretary
m.rueger@optusnet.com.au
Lyn Hazell - Minutes Secretary 
lyn.hazell@hotmail.com
Trish Copeland -National Treasurer
trishcopeland@bigpond.com
 
New South Wales
Victoria
Eastern Suburbs Boroondara
Merril Woods & Marie Joseph
merrilwoods@gmail.com
mariegj50@gmail.com
Glenyse Pianta
gpianta@me.com
Illawarra Day  
Trish Copeland
trishcopeland@bigpond.com
Queensland
Illawarra Evening Sunshine Coast
Bev Shaw
shaws111@bigpond.com
Robyn Tait
taitfamily@powerup.com.au
The Hills Group Brisbane West
Madeleine Menasse
mmenasse@bigpond.com
Rose Elllwood
yourmamarosa@yahoo.com.au
  Caloundra Morning
Independent Members
Dale English
w.d.english@bigpond
NSW
Western Australia
Helen Jones
helronjones@gmail.com
Kalamunda
Jenny Quint
jquint@optusnet.com.au
Di Sankey
disankey@hotmail.com
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Detailed contact lists for the Committee and LO's is available to members on the Facebook Group.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *